Unser Team: Wir sind für Sie da!

martina_berzl

Martina Berzl 
Pflegedienstleiterin
Telefon: 09941/9405-54
berzl@ahkoetzting.brk.de

andreas_leitermann_v1

Andreas Leitermann
Heimleiter
Telefon: 09941/9405-53
leitermann@ahkoetzting.brk.de

erika_kurz

Erika Kurz
Hauswirtschaftsleiterin
Telefon: 09941/9405-52
kurz@ahkoetzting.brk.de

marijia_kociper

Marija Kociper
Wohnbereichsleiterin Erdgeschoß
Telefon: 09941/9405-10
kociper@ahkoetzting.brk.de

beate_menacher

Beate Menacher
Verwaltung
Telefon: 09941/9405-51
menacher@ahkoetzting.brk.de

ganserer_2

Andreas Ganserer
Wohnbereichsleiter Obergeschoß
Telefon: 09941/9405-30
ganserer@ahkoetzting.brk.de

agnes_iglhaut

Agnes Iglhaut
Küchenleiterin
Telefon: 09941/9405-63
iglhaut@ahkoetzting.brk.de

Kopp Michaela

Michaela Kopp
Stationsleiterin Pflegestation
am Krankenhaus Bad Kötzting
Telefon: 09941/20-410
kopp@ahkoetzting.brk.de

wue_guetzlaff

Uwe Gützlaff
Haustechniker
Telefon: 09941/9405-67
guetzlaff@ahkoetzting.brk.de