Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt
andreas_leitermann_v1

Andreas Leitermann
Heimleiter
Telefon: 09941/9405-53
leitermann@ahkoetzting.brk.de

martina_berzl

Martina Berzl 
Pflegedienstleiterin
Telefon: 09941/9405-54
berzl@ahkoetzting.brk.de

Karin Treml

Karina Treml
stellv.Pflegedienstleiterin
Telefon: 09941/9405-55
treml@ahkoetzting.brk.de

ganserer_2

Andreas Ganserer
Wohnbereichsleiter
Telefon: 09941/9405-39
ganserer@ahkoetzting.brk.de

Josef Pemmerl

Josef Pemmerl
Wohnbereichsleiter
Telefon: 09941/9405-19
pemmerl@ahkoetzting.brk.de

wue_guetzlaff

Uwe Gützlaff
Haustechniker
Telefon: 09941/9405-67
guetzlaff@ahkoetzting.brk.de

beate_menacher

Beate Menacher
Verwaltung
Telefon: 09941/9405-51
menacher@ahkoetzting.brk.de

Michael Rossmann Küchenleitung

Michael Roßmann
Küchenleitung
Telefon: 09941/9405-63
rossmann@ahkoetzting.brk.de

erika_kurz

Erika Wanninger
Hauswirtschaftsleiterin
Telefon: 09941/9405-52
wanninger@ahkoetzting.brk.de

An den Anfang scrollen